Meet Our Team

Our Staff

Dorothy Rodgers

Administrative Assistant

Donna Hollopeter

Tour Coordinator

Flav Ann Karst

Facilities and Room Rental Manager

Our 2020 Board of Directors

Jim Scheiber


Dale Hawkins

Vice President

Joy Conley


Jay Lahr


PJ Eddie

Education Chair

Members At Large

Don Conley

Tim Deal

Tim Guy

Dave Hacker

Caroline Gernand-Runyan

Ashley Herzog

Gary Shepherd

Don Mathias